Term Dates

 
               




Autumn Term 2020 (14 weeks)
Wednesday  2nd September - Friday 17th October
2 weeks half-term holiday
Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021 (11 weeks)
Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February
1 week half-term holiday
Monday 22nd  February - Thursday  1st April
(Pre-school will be closed Good Friday 2nd April) 

Summer Term 2021 (13 weeks)
Tuesday 19th April - Friday 28th May
(Pre-school will be closed Monday 3rd May)
1 week Half-term holiday
Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July